Sunday, December 23, 2012

Friday, December 14, 2012

Sunday, September 30, 2012

Wednesday, September 26, 2012

Sacré-Cœur Double Rainbow

This was my pay-off for walking home in a crazy downpour.

Monday, September 24, 2012

Saturday, September 1, 2012

Paris Florists...

...I love them. Especially this one. I bought some really nice hyacinths from here, last Spring.

River Party!!!

Tuesday, August 7, 2012

Moulin Rouge

(I made some weird filter for my camera. It didn’t do what I wanted it to do in this shot, so I reamed it in post-processing...)

Sunday, July 15, 2012

Parisian Persian kitty-cat…


I thought this cat was really, really weird-looking, but then it started walking over to make friends with me, and it became cute! (...but still kind of weird.)

Friday, July 6, 2012

Red Poppy Heart

I think it looks like a heart, anyway....

Sunday, June 3, 2012

Saturday, May 26, 2012

Monday, May 14, 2012

Zombie Gnome?

So, I had been feeling all wimpy about the cold and the rain… but look who I met while wandering the halls!
(If I ever do actually put this in my Etsy shop, maybe I will adjust his skin tone.)

Sunday, May 13, 2012

Saturday, May 12, 2012

Bunnies!


Friday, May 11, 2012

Friday, April 27, 2012

Stairs!


I love these colors....

Thursday, April 12, 2012

Monday, April 9, 2012

Saturday, April 7, 2012

I'm thinking about moving my blog...

...over to Tumblr. I like the sense of community over there a little better.

So, some new posts of mine are over at:

I've also been doing some "pinning":

Maybe someday I'll figure out a way to tie these all together...

Wednesday, March 28, 2012

Paris Street Art, graffiti, stencils, whatever you want to call it....


...anyway, my ridiculously knowledgeable (and talented) brother says that these are "pronghorns, an American native species. [...] They're neither deer nor antelope, but they get called pronghorn antelope anyway. Sort of like how bison are called buffalo."

...and I just really like it when people say "neither" and "nor" together. :)

Tuesday, March 27, 2012

Evgeny Lushpin - Incredible!

For more info on this amazing artist, please visit:
http://lushpin.com/index.php



Rooftops and Roses

Sunday, March 25, 2012

La Tour Eiffel avec des Roses

"Wisteria or Wistaria" - Etsy Treasury Love


One of my favorite blooms... I just love this treasury... :)

Etsy Front Page - Yay!


This is only the second time that one of my photos has been on the front page, so I'm super-excited about it!

Saturday, March 24, 2012

Monday, March 12, 2012

Wednesday, February 22, 2012

Montmartre Rooftops


I just realized that I haven't posted anything for a whole month! I keep working on my photos from Paris, but then I just post them to Facebook... So here's a new one! :)

Sunday, January 15, 2012

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...